Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Inktober Week 1!

Leave a comment

Well since I draw in pen anyway I figured I would participate in Inktober. Pens have ink, it counts. Unfortunately I suck at doing things “daily” so I’m a bit behind. If I don’t do all 31 drawings it’s okay right? 

Here’s what I have so far.

Sometimes if you don’t know what to do you can just making shapes and scribbles until it turns into something, in this case it turned into a dust bunny. 

My cat, Sam. He is the obvious muse.

Weird hand drawing but the pen is great.

Finally, I’ve been watching DS9, here is Captain Sisko.

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

