Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

I Now Have a Clothing Line!

Leave a comment

I recently got invited to collaborate with Vida Clothing to turn my paintings into wearable art. I know this isn’t something new and revolutionary and I wasn’t even interested at first until I realized I can finally do something with my obsessive flower painting! Oh, Florals are not your jam? Don’t worry I have plans for other designs in the near future. But for now check out what I have up! 

Vida sent me codes that expires quickly to celebrate the launch of my new collection.

Enjoy 15% off your purchase using code Welcome15

OR

Enjoy $50 off your purchase of $250+ using code Welcome50

Expires on 9/14/2016 <<< <<< <<< <<<

Here’s a preview of some of the items available.

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

