Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Stuff and Cat Drawings

10 Comments

I’ve been working on private commissions lately so I haven’t done any personal work to show you. Good for me but boring for you I’m sure. Although once in a blue moon I open this dusty sketchbook of mine and draw something. Here are a few worth sharing.

image

Sometimes I draw this guy, not accurately.

image

Even when I’m not trying not to do well, it still manages to look like him.

image

My left hand, drawn multiple times.

image

Finally a cat!

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

10 thoughts on “Stuff and Cat Drawings

  1. Hahaha I can’t draw hands hahaha!

  2. I like them all but the cat rocks!! They’re not easy and you nailed it!

  3. I’d love to know what size and brand of pen you used for the cat?

  4. Your sketches are all so diverse and expressive!! Honestly, you do some outstanding work! :D

Leave a Reply

