Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Hey Folks, Please Help…

7 Comments

I’ve been working diligently on that giant painting I’ve mentioned before in previous posts but something came up that I don’t have to create new work for! I got into a charity event/art show, which I will give more details about later, but I can only pick one painting and I have no idea which one to choose. So I was hoping you (and Facebook and Twitter and Instagram) would help me make that decision. In the next 24 hours I will count all comments and the painting with the highest votes will go into the show! Please reply below which painting you think should be on display! Thanks everyone!

daisy

Dark Daisy

lilly

Bright Lilly

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

7 thoughts on “Hey Folks, Please Help…

  1. Dark Daisy 🌸🌸🌸

  2. So hard to choose, they’re both really beautiful but i’d say Bright Lily :)

  3. It really is very hard to choose. Both are great. I’m leaning towards Dark Daisy because the colours and composition are so dramatic. Very happy to have found your blog : )

  4. Both are nice, personally I lean towards Dark Daisy but for an auction Bright Lily might be the way to go.

  5. both are lovely, I’d lean towards the Dark Daisy being a more compelling and dramatic image though. Great work

  6. The second:D LOVE IT

Leave a Reply

