Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Some Sketchy Things

7 Comments

I finally started a new moleskin sketchbook, its all empty and the cover isn’t ruined from being in the inside of my dirty purse. It hasn’t had coffee spilt on it and the corners have yet to be dog eared. Give it time.

NightPath

Some wooded path at night, I was inspired by things I saw during a trip to Montreal.

Stop

Stop sign in Montreal, with random tree.

SnowLeaves

That is all!

o

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

7 thoughts on “Some Sketchy Things

  1. Wow! So ethereal and delicate, beautiful! Inspires me to start drawing again! Thanks Jess. :)

  2. so cool! really enjoyed this post.. I enjoyed every sketch and the one of the stop sign. Very otherworldly :0) If you have a second can you check out this post? http://oreosandspiltmilk.com/2015/02/28/digital-sketching/ would appreciate the feedback and hope you stop by :) Followed and Looking forward to more posts.

  3. Wow, your work is lovely! So glad to have found you.

Leave a Reply

