Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Ghost Cat and Other Things

2 Comments

Hey everybody, I’ve been under the weather for a bit so I haven’t been doing much this past week. Which sucks cause when you take a couple days off work you think oh well I can at least work on my sketchbook or paint, nope, I pretty much slept and moaned in agony for the entirety. Well I read a whole book so I got that going for me. Well prior to my illness I did do some little things. Enjoy!

photo 1

Ghost Cat in the Moonlight! ( In ball point pen ) I’m sure a lot of my new followers do not know who ghost cat is so follow this link.

photo 2

Some dark wings I painted in collaboration with *someone*. When their work and mine are together I’ll post the final piece. It’s gonna be epic guys.

photo 3

One night I was bored and didn’t want to work on any of my current projects so I whipped up a super quick self portrait, just cause.

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

2 thoughts on “Ghost Cat and Other Things

  1. That’s awesome piece of work :)

Leave a Reply

