Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

New Work in New Shows!

Leave a comment

So big announcement, I’m going to have work up in TWO galleries this month! I just heard back from one gallery yesterday and it seems I’m part of the Square Foot show at Artisans-at-Work  in the East and the Sex Offensive show at Propeller Gallery in the west. Here is what I’m showing,

To be Shown at Artisans- at- Work for the Square Foot show

Show Date, This friday the 6th!

disguiseS

Disguise – Oil on Canvas – 12″ by 12″

20140602-111643-40603730.jpg

Veil – Oil on Canvas 12″ by 12″

To be shown during World Pride in Toronto at Propeller Gallery for their Sex Offensive Show

Show Date, Thursday June 19th!

bluerosesweb

The Blue Rose – Oil on Canvas – 25″ by 35″

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

