Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Life Drawing Nine – Not Much To See

Leave a comment

I simply wasn’t feeling life drawing this weekend and couldn’t get inspired by the model or her poses even though she was a very good model. Ah well, we all have our bad drawings days. Here are the decent drawings.

20140310-210935.jpgThe page of 1 min poses.

20140310-211053.jpgTwo 5 min poses.

20140310-211125.jpgTwo more 5 min poses.

20140310-211209.jpg10 min pose.

20140310-211240.jpgAnnnnd the 25 min pose.

Also, I know that somewhere out there in the world my boyfriend is reading this with a smug look on his face because I swore last week I would not post this **** and yet here it is.
Yeah yeah… Lols

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

