Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

I’ve Got Nothing

Leave a comment

So this month is turning out to be jam packed! Hmm, I have a couple of commissions, I’m tutoring this month and I still need to finish this piece for next months show. Oh and like life in general! So needless to say I haven’t had to chance to work on any personal projects yet.
So I went through my sketchbook and this is all I have…

20140109-100331.jpg…this patio umbrella

20140109-100421.jpg…these shoes that I sell at my part time job

20140109-100503.jpgand this random piece of paper I found on the street car that I put my initials in.

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

