Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

The Work Book Sketch Book

Leave a comment

I’m working on multiple projects at the moment but none of them are currently blog worthy so I’ve been pretty stuck on what to show you guys. Then the other night when I was working on one of these “projects”, I noticed that my old work book was almost filled up and I need to buy a new one. Every time I “need” to buy a new notebook/sketchbook it’s a wonderful time. I do love my stationary.
ANYWAY, I thought that my work sketches were pretty interesting and maybe you would also think they are interesting. So enjoy some old sketches from my now old workbook.

20131130-155959.jpgOne of the many sketches I draw instead of compositions thumbnails.

20131130-155746.jpgSome of the many pages of composition thumbnails.

20131130-160206.jpgGuardian owl thumbs.

20131130-160403.jpgColour study, I never do enough of these.

20131130-160508.jpgA final rough? I definitely do NOT do enough of these.

20131130-160636.jpgOwly faces!

20131130-160907.jpg

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

