Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Geometric Show – New Work!

1 Comment

This is the other show I have happening in the month of November! At the gallery, Artisans at Work in the East end of Toronto. This month is “Geometric” and I finally finished my self portrait to submit for the show. Show opening for this is on the 1st of November, there will be food, a band and really cool people everywhere!

Here it is in all its glory…

geoportrait

I redid the face, it looks less like me but the strokes are looser and now it looks like I have way too much eye make up on… eh *shrug* 16in by 20ingeodetailDetails!

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

One thought on “Geometric Show – New Work!

  1. Really great work! Feel free to take a look at my work at http://www.kateyaustin.com, Cheers!

Leave a Reply

