Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Your Sketches Part 2

Leave a comment

A couple of weeks ago, I asked for suggestions to draw in my sketchbook. I still haven’t finished them all, but I have quite a few to show today. I have so much going this month, moving, painting, preparing for a group show, and more moving! These suggestions really help me to keep drawing and be creative in the midst of all this craziness!

20130911-100612.jpgJewls1414 “Draw random friends go and surprise them with a shout out…”

20130911-100034.jpg Hey guys…

20130911-092617.jpgJewls1414″…turn on the TV and draw the first thing that catches your eye…” I don’t have cable so I grabbed someone’s phone and looked through all their pictures and drew their happy dog. I hope that counts…

20130911-093035.jpgJewls1414″…put the pencil to the paper, start moving your hand and the picture will appear.” Whenever I do this I always just draw scribbles and the scribbles either stay scribbles or they turn into roses. Sigh

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

