Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Help?

2 Comments

Hey folks, I have no idea what to post for next weeks blog. I’m still working on this huge fricken painting and have done nothing else. I was going to draw in my sketchbook but I seem to have artists block. So I thought I would draw what you guys want me to draw.

So how bout it, what do you think I should draw?

Everything suggested I will interpret and have drawn for my blog post next Wednesday!

20130829-173705.jpg
By Jay Roeder

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

2 thoughts on “Help?

  1. After 12pm tonight Standard Eastern Time, I won’t be taking anymore suggestions. Thanks!

  2. “Through your dedicated devotion at home or abroad, those souls whom you help to save may well be those whom you love the most.”

Leave a Reply

