Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Christmas Sale!

1 Comment

HO HO HO! I’m dreaming of a white Christmas! Last year we did not get one, if I recall correctly, It was raining. Also I have been randomly singing a white Christmas for the past two weeks now, I seem to be the spirit of the holidays this year. Speaking of, this week I’ll be sending out Christmas cards to all my family and on thursday and friday I will be finishing all my Christmas shopping. . . early?!

Yes early! Such a relief! If you would also like to be one of the few lucky individuals who managed to finish their shopping early I suggest you check out my store! I am spreading the holiday cheer with FREE SHIPPING until December 8th at midnight. For some of my bigger items thats almost a 30$ discount!

>>>> Begin Shopping Here! <<<<

Check out what I’m selling at the moment! Click the link above to shop directly from my etsy store OR if we know each other personally (and you know who you are) you can inbox me and as long as you live somewhere on the GO Transit line, I could always hop over for some tea and deliver it personally. :D

Sitting on the Surface 

“The last of my still life collection, grab em while you can, after they’re gone, it’s going to be portraits for a while”    

12″ by 18″ Acrylic on panel – $300

Orange with Blue Bottle

“The last of my still life collection, grab em while you can, after they’re gone, it’s going to be portraits for a while”  

9″ by 12″ Oil on panel – $200

Ghost Cat in Park

“The last original out of the set of four. I can promise you there wont be any more ghost cats after this one, for a while at least.”

6″ by 8.5″ Ink and Watercolor on Cotton Paper and comes with dark brown vintage frame – $100

The Ghost Cats Post Card Set of Four

“The originals may be gone but these lovelies are now available, ready for framing or to be mailed out”

4″ by 6″ set of four post cards, hand signed and titled on back – $20

Sidney – Portrait Study

” The first of many portrait studies to come!”

8″ by 10″ with a .75″ white border ready for framing, done with black ball point pen on watercolor paper – $50

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

One thought on “Christmas Sale!

  1. I don’t understand why Sidney – Portrait study won’t show up. . . hmm well you can see the image on my etsy shop. Sorry folks!

Leave a Reply

