Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

More Lovelies From My Sketchbook

Leave a comment

It’s Halloween today and I don’t have any Halloween related sketches. . . enjoy anyway! I’m almost done drawing on the teal coloured pages, next will be deep orange. Exciting!

A turtle and a two second drawing of a mug.

Er. . . Christmas Card Ideas. . .

A friend chatting on his phone while he draws and shoes!

At my best friends house art jamming. Her husband is jamming on his iMac, jealous!

My hand on my empty glass. I forgot to draw in my wrist tattoo, oh well.

Hope you enjoyed my latest sketches! Everyone have a safe and fun Halloween and eat lots of candy!

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

