Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

More Silent Observations

Leave a comment

I wonder when I will ever finish this sketchbook, it seems the pages are never ending! I counted and I’ve filled 116 pages and I’m not even close to being half way through it. The longer it takes to fill the pages the more ruined the cover gets; although I kind of like it that way. Recently I got caught in the rain and even with an umbrella I was completely soaked, hence an extra soggy sketchbook. It’s finally dry now, but I’m going to have to tape the cover back on!

People in Black Horse Cafe in Toronto

When someone poses like that I have no choice but to draw them!

Everyone in the cafe left and I loved all the different types of chairs.

Guardian Owls and Rascal Raccoons

A friend posed for me!

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

