Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

What I am Currently Selling at the ArtsMarket

5 Comments

Sale, Sale, Sale Everything Must Go!

Last post I mentioned something called the “ArtsMarket”. It’s this cool place in Toronto way down in Queen East. It is a place where artists can sell their art/clothing/jewelry all year round. It’s pretty brand new, so the traffic is on the low side but if you play it right you can do well there. I am going to have a crazy sale this weekend. I want to put the new stuff I’m making up so I need to get rid of the old stuff that is still hanging on the wall so I’m dropping the prices drastically. Here is what I’m selling. . .

This is my Ghost Cat series! They are all originals done with high quality water colours, archival ink and cotton paper. Also, they come framed already!

If you can’t come down to Toronto and you MUST have one, email me, jessicacaissie@gmail.com and we can work something out. If I’ve sold one before you can grab it, don’t worry I am also selling 4″ by 6″ post cards of all of these.

Ghost Cat in Park

approx. 4.5″ by 6.5″ – $200

* On Sale for $80 *

The Love Cats – Ghost Cats on Roof

approx 5 ” by 7 ” – $240

* On Sale for $96 *

The Love Cats – Ghost Cats in Cafe

approx. 4″ by 6″ – $160

* SOLD *

Ghost Cat has Sea Legs

approx. 4″ by 6″ – $160

* SOLD *

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

5 thoughts on “What I am Currently Selling at the ArtsMarket

  1. Cathy and I would like to buy the cats in the cafe painting. Can you hold that for us?

  2. I really like your ghost cats!

  3. Any chance you’re going to do prints on shirts?

Leave a Reply

