Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

A Logo in the Making

1 Comment

My roommate has this school project where him and a small group of classmates tackle a client’s issue regarding a program design. This isn’t just any ‘ole school project, they have to take it very seriously. That includes giving themselves a company name that doesn’t already exist.

He approached me with their new company name and asked if I could make them a logo, I gladly accepted the challenge!

The branding process of PrimTech Experts

Here is the final logo!

They decided on blue. Personally I would of went with red, but then again I love red.

I designed it so they can have it as a full name or with just the “P” or “PTE”

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

One thought on “A Logo in the Making

  1. I agree. Red is definitely the strongest.

Leave a Reply

