Happy Sketch

My Random Happy Sketches!

Dream Journal Process Continues

Leave a comment

I’ve been working hard! Here are some more thumbnails for my dream journal that I have finished. Some of the thumbs were odd shapes and I had to extend some of the compositions when I did the finals. I have yet to take out the border lines that go through some of them.

Telling ‘Em Off

Telling ‘Em Off now extra dramatic.

Surrounded by toys.

Now Moody Toys.

Telling more people off.

Extra moody.

 

Tickling!

Still tickling with not too many changes.

Author: Jessica Caissie

As a painter and artist I find it hard sometimes to not take my work too seriously, so I created this blog! I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do. In the mean time, if you are curious as to what else I draw, check out my online portfolio, http://jessicacaissie.com/

Leave a Reply

